Overblog
Edit post Seguir este blog Administration + Create my blog

Different Tasks

My mother and I

Publicado en 20 Noviembre 2020 por Rosa Salazar

When I was 12 years old my mom and I were on our way from my school to our house, suddenly we heard several gun shots but my mom and I didn’t feel scared, suddenly the people ran when they saw what was happening, the moment was alarming and shocking, many people felt scared and nervous, while the people ran firefighted and the police arrived. Unfortunately, the person that received the shots died.

When I went to see, a lady pulled me because she didn’t want me to see the dead man, the people was irritated, buy my mom let me see him.

The man’s family was alarmed, confused, disgusted, and of course it was very sad.

When my mom and I saw that, we felt the same way. I remember that day my mom and I went home until the public ministry collected evidence, and the body was taken away by the police.

When something like this happens, my mother and I always stay to watch, maybe we are very curious. 

 
Comentar este post
P
Nice work Rosa! It's a interesting history
Responder
R
Thanks Pablo